MASTER

Partychaser
Your #1 online event source
Event Location
Contact
Contact Partychaser
***DO NOT EMAIL RSVP's***
For Bottle Service call/text
214-233-4250

GREY GOOSE CELEBRITY STATUS SATURDAYS @ PRIME

48 dates from October 15 2011 - September 29 2012
Prime Nightclub, 1911 Griffin St., Dallas, TX 75201
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Nov 05
    • Saturday, November 5, 2011,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 06
    • Sunday, November 6, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Nov 12
    • Saturday, November 12, 2011,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 13
    • Sunday, November 13, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Nov 19
    • Saturday, November 19, 2011,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 20
    • Sunday, November 20, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Nov 26
    • Saturday, November 26, 2011,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 27
    • Sunday, November 27, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Dec 03
    • Saturday, December 3, 2011,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Dec 04
    • Sunday, December 4, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Dec 10
    • Saturday, December 10, 2011,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Dec 11
    • Sunday, December 11, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Dec 17
    • Saturday, December 17, 2011,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Dec 18
    • Sunday, December 18, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Dec 24
    • Saturday, December 24, 2011,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Dec 25
    • Sunday, December 25, 2011,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jan 07
    • Saturday, January 7, 2012,
    • 10:00 PM
  • to
    • Jan 08
    • Sunday, January 8, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jan 14
    • Saturday, January 14, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jan 15
    • Sunday, January 15, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jan 21
    • Saturday, January 21, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jan 22
    • Sunday, January 22, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jan 28
    • Saturday, January 28, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jan 29
    • Sunday, January 29, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Feb 04
    • Saturday, February 4, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Feb 05
    • Sunday, February 5, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Feb 11
    • Saturday, February 11, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Feb 12
    • Sunday, February 12, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Feb 18
    • Saturday, February 18, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Feb 19
    • Sunday, February 19, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Feb 25
    • Saturday, February 25, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Feb 26
    • Sunday, February 26, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Mar 03
    • Saturday, March 3, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Mar 04
    • Sunday, March 4, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Mar 10
    • Saturday, March 10, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Mar 11
    • Sunday, March 11, 2012,
    • 3:00 AM
View
    • Mar 17
    • Saturday, March 17, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Mar 18
    • Sunday, March 18, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Mar 24
    • Saturday, March 24, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Mar 25
    • Sunday, March 25, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Mar 31
    • Saturday, March 31, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Apr 01
    • Sunday, April 1, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Apr 07
    • Saturday, April 7, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Apr 08
    • Sunday, April 8, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Apr 14
    • Saturday, April 14, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Apr 15
    • Sunday, April 15, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Apr 21
    • Saturday, April 21, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Apr 22
    • Sunday, April 22, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Apr 28
    • Saturday, April 28, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Apr 29
    • Sunday, April 29, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • May 05
    • Saturday, May 5, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • May 06
    • Sunday, May 6, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • May 12
    • Saturday, May 12, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • May 13
    • Sunday, May 13, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • May 19
    • Saturday, May 19, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • May 20
    • Sunday, May 20, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • May 26
    • Saturday, May 26, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • May 27
    • Sunday, May 27, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jun 02
    • Saturday, June 2, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jun 03
    • Sunday, June 3, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jun 09
    • Saturday, June 9, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jun 10
    • Sunday, June 10, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jun 16
    • Saturday, June 16, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jun 17
    • Sunday, June 17, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jun 23
    • Saturday, June 23, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jun 24
    • Sunday, June 24, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jun 30
    • Saturday, June 30, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jul 01
    • Sunday, July 1, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jul 14
    • Saturday, July 14, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jul 15
    • Sunday, July 15, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jul 21
    • Saturday, July 21, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jul 22
    • Sunday, July 22, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Jul 28
    • Saturday, July 28, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Jul 29
    • Sunday, July 29, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Aug 04
    • Saturday, August 4, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Aug 05
    • Sunday, August 5, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Aug 11
    • Saturday, August 11, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Aug 12
    • Sunday, August 12, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Aug 25
    • Saturday, August 25, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Aug 26
    • Sunday, August 26, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Sep 01
    • Saturday, September 1, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 02
    • Sunday, September 2, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Sep 08
    • Saturday, September 8, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 09
    • Sunday, September 9, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Sep 15
    • Saturday, September 15, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 16
    • Sunday, September 16, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Sep 22
    • Saturday, September 22, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 23
    • Sunday, September 23, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 9:30 PM
  • to
    • Sep 30
    • Sunday, September 30, 2012,
    • 2:00 AM
View

Description

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT EXPERIENCE PURE BLISS!!!!!

PRIME | 1911 Griffin St. | Dallas, TX
(located adjacent to the Dallas Aquarium)

EVERYONE FREE w/ RSVP click get tickets above to RSVP 

Line begins at 10:00pm

We invite you to come enjoy the sights and sounds at Dallas' official Upscale Saturday affair explicitly for the Mature & Sexy Socialite's of discerning taste. Indulge in an atmosphere like no other comprised of the most influential executive professionals, pro-athletes, entertainment moguls & enthusiast, beautiful models and an array of taste-makers in a calm, chill environment leaving nothing to chance.

Dresscode strictly enforced. Attire Requirements, Men: button down, tie, leisure jacket and hard bottoms. No ballcaps, sunglasses, t-shirts, sneakers, saggy pants. Women: Sexy and seductively sophisticated dresses accented with stilettos, red bottoms or sexy heels. Denim is not recommended for women. The event exclusively caters to the most beautiful, mature & sexiest crowd in the city. Absolutely no athletic attire, ball caps or the similar allowed. Dress code restrictions are at Doorman's discretion and pertain not merely to articles of clothing, but more importantly to the style and execution.

WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO BE SELECTIVE

VIP Bottle Service Reservations: Call 214.573.8787 ext 2

Parking: PLENTY

For more information call 214.573.8787

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page